Advantech AIM-75S

Perfect connection with Android

The powerful Advantech AIM-75S Rugged Tablet offers optimal performance in a very rugged design, ideal for demanding indoor and outdoor applications. The latest wireless data connections and the latest Android operating system enable lag-free real-time applications in all situations.

Certified for Google Mobile Services and equipped with Android 10, the Advantech AIM-75S can easily be kept up-to-date with the latest app versions and security updates. The powerful Snapdragon 660 processor and fast RAM provide enough power to run resource-intensive apps smoothly and without waiting. The data connection can be made with all current standards: Mobile, WLAN, Bluetooth, NFC and via USB-C cable.

Even the smallest details are displayed sharply and clearly on the 8-inch display with FHD resolution. Thanks to the strong luminosity of the screen, the Advantech AIM-75S can also be used optimally in direct sunlight. Inputs can also be made with gloves and stylus pens.

The IP65 sealing protects the tablet against dust and liquids, and thanks to the rugged housing and Corning Gorilla Glass, the Advantech AIM-75S can withstand drops from up to 1.2 metres without damage.

The range of applications of the rugged tablet can be increased enormously with the numerous accessory options: with the vibration-resistant vehicle mount with additional buttons, it becomes a compact forklift terminal, and with a wide range of barcode and RFID scanner attachments, the Advantech AIM-75S can also be used for mobile data capture.

Features

Display: 8 inch, 1920 x 1200 px
Operating system: Android 10
CPU: Qualcomm Snapdragon 660 octa-core 2.2 GHz
Memory: 4 GB RAM, 64 GB eMMC
Battery: up to 12 h, replaceable
Network connectivity: Mobile, WLAN, Bluetooth, NFC, USB
Additional features: 8 MP & 5 MP camera, GPS
Protection: IP65, drop-proof up to 1.2 m
Operating temperature: -10 - 50 °C
Dimensions (W x L x H): 240 x 142 x 14 mm
Weight: 600 g

Optional accessories

Data capture: RFID, barcode scanner

Vehicle docking station

VESA Docking Station

6-fold charging station

4-fold battery charging station

Hand strap

Shoulder strap

Stylus

Rubber Boot

Item image available

Your Barcotec 360° advantages

Individual advice and solution concepts Individual advice and solution concepts
More than 30 years of innovation More than 30 years of innovation
Service with the highest quality and personal care Service with the highest quality and personal care
Agile project implementation Agile project implementation
Hardware from international market leaders Hardware from international market leaders
Partnership with handshake quality Partnership with handshake quality

Other interesting products

Advantech AIM-65 & AIM-68

Compact performance

Zebra L10

State-of-the-art technology with many options

Zebra ET80 & ET85

Robust 2-in-1 tablet

RuggON Blaxtone PM-522

Ready to use everywhere

Advantech AIM-75S

Perfekte Anbindung mit Android

Das leistungsstarke Advantech AIM-75S Rugged Tablet bietet optimale Performance in einer sehr stabilen Bauform, ideal für anspruchsvolle Anwendungen im Innen- und Außenbereich. Die neuesten Wireless-Datenanbindungen und das aktuelle Android Betriebssystem ermöglichen verzögerungsfreie Echtzeitanwendungen in allen Lagen.

Für Google Mobile Services zertifiziert und mit Android 10 ausgestattet, kann das Advantech AIM-75S einfach mit den neuesten App-Versionen und Sicherheits-Updates auf dem aktuellen Stand gehalten werden. Der starke Snapdragon 660 Prozessor und schnelle Arbeitsspeicher bieten genügend Leistung um auch ressourcenintensive Applikation flüssig und ohne Wartezeiten bedienen zu können. Die Datenanbindung kann mit allen aktuellen Standards erfolgen: Mobilfunk, WLAN, Bluetooth, NFC sowie per USB-C Kabel.

Auf dem 8 Zoll großen Display mit FHD-Auflösung werden selbst kleinste Details scharf und klar dargestellt. Dank der starken Leuchtkraft des Bildschirms kann das Advantech AIM-75S auch in direktem Sonnenlicht optimal genutzt werden. Eingaben können auch mit Handschuhen und Stylus-Stiften erfolgen.

Die IP65 Versiegelung schützt das Tablet gegen Staub und Flüssigkeiten, durch das robuste Gehäuse und Corning Gorilla Glas übersteht das Advantech AIM-75S Stürze aus bis zu 1,2 Metern ohne Schaden zu nehmen.

Die Einsatzmöglichkeiten des Rugged Tablets können mit den zahlreichen Zubehöroptionen enorm gesteigert werden: mit der vibrationsresistenten Fahrzeughalterung mit zusätzlichen Tasten wird es zum kompakten Staplerterminal, durch verschiedenste Barcode- und RFID-Scanner- Aufsätze kann das Advantech AIM-75S auch zur mobilen Datenerfassung genutzt werden.

Eigenschaften

Display: 8 Zoll, 1920 x 1200 px
Betriebssystem: Android 10
CPU: Qualcomm Snapdragon 660 octa-core 2.2 GHz
Speicher: 4 GB RAM, 64 GB eMMC
Akku: bis zu 12 h, wechselbar
Netzwerkverbindungen: Mobilfunk, WLAN, Bluetooth, NFC, USB
Zusätzliche Features: 8 MP & 5 MP Kamera, GPS
Schutz: IP65, bis 1,2 m sturzsicher
Betriebstemperatur: -10 – 50 °C
Abmessungen (B x L x H): 240 x 142 x 14 mm
Gewicht: 600 g

Zubehör

Datenerfassung: RFID-, Barcode-Scanner

Fahrzeug-Dockingstation

VESA Docking Station

6-fach Ladestation

4-fach Akkuladestation

Handschlaufe

Schulterschlaufen

Eingabestift

Rubber Boot

Artikelbild hinterlegt

Ihre Vorteile von Barcotec 360°

Individuelle Beratung und Lösungskonzepte Individuelle Beratung und Lösungskonzepte
Mehr als 30 Jahre Innovation Mehr als 30 Jahre Innovation
Service mit höchster Qualität und persönlicher Betreuung Service mit höchster Qualität und persönlicher Betreuung
Agile Projektumsetzung Agile Projektumsetzung
Hardware von internationalen Marktführern Hardware von internationalen Marktführern
Partnerschaft mit Handschlag-Qualität Partnerschaft mit Handschlag-Qualität

Weitere interessante Produkte

Zebra L10

Modernste Technologie mit vielen Optionen

RuggON Blaxtone PM-522

Überall einsatzbereit

Datalogic TaskBook

Robust und flexibel

Advantech AIM-65 & AIM-68

Kompakte Leistungsstärke